Musica Sacra

Shade and Light: Musical Expressions of Grief and Joy

Saturday October 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM

We pair the hauntingly beautiful setting of the Requiem Mass by the little known Portuguese Renaissance composer Manuel Cardoso with Bach’s exuberant setting of Singet dem Herrn ein neues Lied.



Concert Program Notes

Notes on this performance are not yet available.